Ascendance Dave Vs the Monsters

When the Horde invades the seaside town where his sons live, monster-slayer Dave Hooper, with a female Russian assassin at his side, has to decide if he is going to continue to fight to save the major cities of the country or save his ...

Ascendance  Dave Vs  the Monsters

Ascendance Dave Vs the Monsters

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes an exhilarating new urban fantasy series featuring monster-slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. Kids, there are no monsters under the bed. They're in the front yard. As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home with him. But nowadays it's hard to keep them separate. Email, cellphones, empath daemons, they never let a guy rest. The Horde has been raising hell and leveling cities from New York to Los Angeles, keeping Dave and his fellow monster-killer, Russian spy Karin Varatschevsky, very busy. But when the legions of hell invade the small seaside town his boys call home, Dave has to make a call. Save the world? Or save his family? Not as easy a choice as you'd think, since Dave's ex-wife expects to be saved too. And there's no convincing her that the supersexy Russian spy isn't his girlfriend. She's just his sidekick--and an assassin.

More Books:

Ascendance: Dave Vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Del Rey Books

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes an exhilarating new urban fantasy series featuring monster-slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. Kids, there are no monsters under the bed. They're in the front yard. As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home
Ascendance: Dave vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Del Rey

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes an exhilarating new urban fantasy series featuring monster-slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. Kids, there are no monsters under the bed. They’re in the front yard. As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home
Dave vs. the Monsters: Ascendance (David Hooper)
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-26 - Publisher:

As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home with him. But nowadays it's hard to keep them separate. Email, cellphones, empath daemons, they never let a guy rest. The Horde has been raising hell and leveling cities from New York to Los Angeles, keeping Dave

Popular All Time

In the Heights
The Housewives
Fences
Cannibal Club: Specializing In the Preparation of Human Meat, Cannibal Club Brings the Bleeding Edge of Cuisine to the Refined Palates of the Cultural Elite
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two: The Official Playscript of the Original West End Production
These Tangled Vines
The Heroin Diaries
Nöthin' But a Good Time
Tender is the Night
Burning the Tables in Las Vegas, Second Edition
The Dark Side of the Screen
PlayStation 3,PS2,PS One, PSP
The Shakespeare Book
Moonlighting
Blue Flag, Vol. 8
GoPro Hero 9 Black: How To Use The GoPro Hero 9 Black
The Big Goodbye
Teen Mom Confidential