Ascendance Dave Vs the Monsters

When the Horde invades the seaside town where his sons live, monster-slayer Dave Hooper, with a female Russian assassin at his side, has to decide if he is going to continue to fight to save the major cities of the country or save his ...

Ascendance  Dave Vs  the Monsters

Ascendance Dave Vs the Monsters

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes an exhilarating new urban fantasy series featuring monster-slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. Kids, there are no monsters under the bed. They're in the front yard. As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home with him. But nowadays it's hard to keep them separate. Email, cellphones, empath daemons, they never let a guy rest. The Horde has been raising hell and leveling cities from New York to Los Angeles, keeping Dave and his fellow monster-killer, Russian spy Karin Varatschevsky, very busy. But when the legions of hell invade the small seaside town his boys call home, Dave has to make a call. Save the world? Or save his family? Not as easy a choice as you'd think, since Dave's ex-wife expects to be saved too. And there's no convincing her that the supersexy Russian spy isn't his girlfriend. She's just his sidekick--and an assassin.

More Books:

Ascendance: Dave Vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Del Rey Books

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes an exhilarating new urban fantasy series featuring monster-slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. Kids, there are no monsters under the bed. They're in the front yard. As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home
Ascendance: Dave vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-30 - Publisher: Del Rey

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes an exhilarating new urban fantasy series featuring monster-slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. Kids, there are no monsters under the bed. They’re in the front yard. As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home
Dave vs. the Monsters: Ascendance (David Hooper)
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-26 - Publisher:

As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home with him. But nowadays it's hard to keep them separate. Email, cellphones, empath daemons, they never let a guy rest. The Horde has been raising hell and leveling cities from New York to Los Angeles, keeping Dave
Dave vs. the Monsters: Ascendance
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-26 - Publisher: Titan Books

As a hardworking monster-slayer, Dave Hooper tries not to bring his work home with him. But nowadays it's hard to keep them separate. Email, cellphones, empath daemons, they never let a guy rest. The Horde has been raising hell and leveling cities from New York to Los Angeles, keeping Dave
Resistance: Dave Vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-02 - Publisher: Del Rey Books

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes a heart-pounding new urban fantasy series featuring monster slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. When you drop a monster-killer on the Strip, all bets are off. Holed up in Las Vegas after the tumultuous Battle of New Orleans, Dave

Popular All Time

The Maidens
The Judge's List
The President's Daughter
A Caribbean Mystery
Tom Clancy Target Acquired
The Au Pair
'Salem's Lot
The Judas Strain
Local Woman Missing
Cruel Winter
A Gambling Man
The Silent Patient
The Bullet
Paris Trout
The Disappearing Act
Long Time No See
The Taking
Eleventh Hour