Resistance Dave Vs the Monsters

Enjoying the perks afforded a champion monster-slayer in Las Vegas, Dave, after making a deal with the devil, must face off against an opponent unlike any he has ever faced--a ravishing Russian spy with a few superpowers of her own.

Resistance  Dave Vs  the Monsters

Resistance Dave Vs the Monsters

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes a heart-pounding new urban fantasy series featuring monster slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. When you drop a monster-killer on the Strip, all bets are off. Holed up in Las Vegas after the tumultuous Battle of New Orleans, Dave is enjoying the VIP perks afforded a champion monster-slayer. He may be a superhero of swag and the toast of the town, but if some fire-breathing dragons have their way, odds are everyone will soon be toast. As the hordes from the UnderRealms regroup for their next attack, Dave parties with celebrities, lunches with A-listers, and gets his ass lawyered up--because his hellacious ex is looking for a piece of that sweet, sweet action. It's all good, until new monsters roll in, looking to parley with "the Dave." WTF, monsters. Do you think the Dave can't spot a trap before he falls into it? And when things go to hell at warp 10, a suit from a shadow operation swoops in to offer Dave a deal he can't refuse. Now Dave's about to face off against an opponent who makes battling bloodthirsty behemoths look like child's play--a ravishing Russian spy with a few superpowers of her own.

More Books:

Resistance: Dave Vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-02 - Publisher: Del Rey Books

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes a heart-pounding new urban fantasy series featuring monster slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. When you drop a monster-killer on the Strip, all bets are off. Holed up in Las Vegas after the tumultuous Battle of New Orleans, Dave
Dave vs. the Monsters: Resistance
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-29 - Publisher: Titan Books

Holed up in Las Vegas after the tumultuous Battle of New Orleans, Dave is enjoying the VIP perks afforded a champion monster-slayer. He may be a superhero of swag and the toast of the town, but if some fire-breathing dragons have their way, odds are everyone will soon be toast.
Dave vs. the Monsters
Language: un
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-29 - Publisher: Titan Books

Holed up in Las Vegas after the tumultuous Battle of New Orleans, Dave is enjoying the VIP perks afforded a champion monster-slayer. He may be a superhero of swag and the toast of the town, but if some fire-breathing dragons have their way, odds are everyone will soon be toast.
Resistance: Dave vs. the Monsters
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-02 - Publisher: Del Rey

For fans of Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne comes a heart-pounding new urban fantasy series featuring monster slayer Dave Hooper and his magical splitting maul. When you drop a monster-killer on the Strip, all bets are off. Holed up in Las Vegas after the tumultuous Battle of New Orleans, Dave
Resistance
Language: un
Pages:
Authors: John Birmingham
Categories: Demonology
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher:

Enjoying the perks afforded a champion monster-slayer in Las Vegas, Dave, after making a deal with the devil, must face off against an opponent unlike any he has ever faced--a ravishing Russian spy with a few superpowers of her own.

Popular All Time

Project Hail Mary
House of Earth and Blood
Boundless
Million Dollar Demon
Beyond
Red Thunder
A Court of Thorns and Roses
A Court of Mist and Fury
A Court of Silver Flames
Doomed Cases Box Set
A Court of Wings and Ruin
A Court of Frost and Starlight
Dragontiarna: Warden
Seducing Destiny
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Taunting Destiny
Fushi no Kami: Rebuilding Civilization Starts With a Village Volume 4
The Eye of the World